Holiday Calendar 2020

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
kz Flag
New Year’s Day
Thursday, January 02
kz Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Tuesday, January 07
kz Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

March

Women's Day (in lieu of March 8)
Monday, March 09
kz Flag
Nauryz/Spring Equinox
Monday, March 23
kz Flag
Nauryz (in lieu of March 21)
Tuesday, March 24
kz Flag
Nauryz (in lieu of March 22)
Wednesday, March 25
kz Flag

May

Unity Day
Friday, May 01
kz Flag
Defender's Day
Thursday, May 07
kz Flag
WWII Victory Day (in lieu of May 9)
Monday, May 11
kz Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day (in lieu of July 4)
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Capital Day
Monday, July 06
kz Flag

August

Constitution Day (in lieu of August 30)
Monday, August 31
kz Flag
Kurban-Ait (Eid al-Adha) TBD

kz Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

First President’s Day
Tuesday, December 01
kz Flag
Independence Day
Wednesday, December 16
kz Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, December 17
kz Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag