Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
kz Flag
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 02
kz Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 07
kz Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Women's Day
Friday, March 08
kz Flag
Nauryz/Spring Equinox
Thursday, March 21
kz Flag
Nauryz
Friday, March 22
kz Flag
Nauryz
Saturday, March 23
kz Flag

May

Unity Day
Wednesday, May 01
kz Flag
Defender's Day
Tuesday, May 07
kz Flag
WWII Victory Day
Thursday, May 09
kz Flag
Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Capital Day
Saturday, July 06
kz Flag

August

Constitution Day
Friday, August 30
kz Flag
Kurban-Ait

kz Flag

September

Labor Day
Tuesday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

First President’s Day (In lieu of December 1)
Monday, December 02
kz Flag
Independence Day
Monday, December 16
kz Flag
Independence Day (in lieu of December 16)
Tuesday, December 17
kz Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag