An official website of the United States government

The Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program (2021-2022 Academic Year)
May 11, 2020

The Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program

The Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program provides accomplished young and mid-career professionals with ten months of non-degree academic study, leadership development, and professional enrichment in the United States. Humphrey Fellows are selected based on their potential for leadership and commitment to public service either in the public or the private sector. 14 universities across the United States host Humphrey Fellows. In recent years, these universities have included: American University-Washington College of Law, Arizona State University, Boston University, Cornell University, Emory University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Michigan State University, Pennsylvania State University, Syracuse University, University of California – Davis, University of Maryland-College Park, University of Minnesota, Vanderbilt University, and Virginia Commonwealth University.

Learn more about the program: The Hubert H. Humphrey Fellowship Program 2020-2021 Academic Year